Thursday 5th December 2019

Rehearsals - King Solomon Academy, Penfold St, Marylebone, London NW1 6RX

Concert - St. James’s Church, Piccadilly

Tuesday 29th October - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 5th November - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 12th November - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 19th November - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 26th November - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 3rd December - 19:00 - 21:30

Thursday 5th December - 17:30 - 18:45 (in St. James's Piccadilly), Concert at 19:30

Williams, arr. Lopez: Superman Returns
Strauss: Four Last Songs
Bartok: Concerto for Orchestra


THURSDAY 13th February 2020

Rehearsals - King Solomon Academy, Penfold St, Marylebone, London NW1 6RX

Concert - St. James’s Church, Piccadilly

Tuesday 7th January - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 14th January - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 21st January - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 28th January - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 4th February - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 11th February - 19:00 - 21:30

Thursday 13th February - 17:30 - 18:45 (in St. James’s Piccadilly), Concert at 19:30

Walton: Violin Concerto
Prokofiev: Romeo & Juliet Suite


FRIDAY 24th April 2020

Rehearsals - King Solomon Academy, Penfold St, Marylebone, London NW1 6RX

Concert - St. James’s Church, Piccadilly

Tuesday 7th January - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 14th January - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 21st January - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 28th January - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 4th February - 19:00 - 21:30
Tuesday 11th February - 19:00 - 21:30

Thursday 13th February - 17:30 - 18:45 (in St. James’s Piccadilly), Concert at 19:30

Fanny Mendelssohn: Overture in C major
Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No. 2
Felix Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 3