Back to All Events

December 14th 2018

  • St James's Church 197 Piccadilly London, England, W1J 9LL United Kingdom (map)


Tchaikovsky - Sleeping Beauty Suite

John Williams - Suite from Star Wars

Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 1 ‘Winter Daydreams’

Conductor - Chris Hopkins 

Narrator - Alexei Winter

Buy Tickets

The programme for this concert is available to read here.

Later Event: February 8
February 8th 2019